Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till riksföreningen Nej till Nato

Ordförande: Staffan Ekbom tel 0707227622 email: ekbom.staffan@gmail.com
Övriga AU: Eva Jonson email: eva.e.jonson@gmail.com
Jan Fredriksson email: jan.erik.fredriksson@telia.com
Kassör: Staffan Lundberg email: staffan.lundberg@mbox302.tele2.se
Övriga styrelseledamöter:
Catarina Östlund email: catarina@oestlund.se
Barbro Midbjer email: barbro_midbjer@hotmail.com
Östen Andersson email: rani12024@hotmail.com
Britt Sandblom email: britt.sandblom@yahoo.com
Milan Krivokapic’ email : milan.k.93@hotmail.com
Crister Olsson email: crister.olsson@telia.com
Christer Carneby email: ch.carneby@live.se
Suppleanter:
Lars Drake email: drake_lars@hotmail.com
Johan Kekki email: jarpasjohan@hotmail.com
Revisorer:
Kjell Martinsson email: kje.mar@telia.com
Lars-Evert Holm email: lars.evert.holm@spray.se
Valberedning:
Gösta Bågenholm email: gosta.bagenholm@hotmail.com
Claes Engelbrand email: claesengelbrand@hotmail.com
Jan Englund email: jan.g.englund@gmail.com
Bankgiro: Swedbank 619-9905
Webbansvarig: Lars Drake

www.nejtillnato.se
redaktionen nej till Nato: email: red@nejtillnato.se

HUR MAN BLIR MEDLEM